Can I just take a brief moment to tell you all how much I love my kindle?  Well I pretty much love it!  It is the coolest thing to be able to carry around hundreds of books, bibles, commentaries, etc. in my purse and it weighs almost nothing.  Did I mention most of the books I have downloaded are free?  There are also many Spurgeon and Winslow titles that are under a buck.

So speaking of Winslow right now you can download the E-book version of Consider Jesus by Octavius Winslow from Monergism for free.  I don’t know if it is for a limited time or not so don’t waste any time getting over there and downloading yourself a copy!  If you don’t have a kindle or other e-reader don’t sweat it!  Just go over to Amazon and download their kindle for PC absolutely free and you can read it on your computer.  You can also download a version for your smart phone if you want to read books that way.  If you plan to purchase a kindle in the future you can transfer your book from your PC to your kindle, it really is simple!

I will bring you more E-book recommendations in the future so check back now and then!  Happy reading!

