Joyce vs Jesus, the title of a new blog I found today.  There are so many women who feed daily on the word of Joyce Meyer who don’t realize what they are being fed is in fact poison.  I have had several women ask me “What is wrong with Joyce, I love Joyce, I listen to her every day?”  There is a lot wrong with what Joyce is teaching, a self centered all about me gospel which is not the gospel of Jesus Christ at all.  Take a look at this blog, Joyce vs Jesus and read the comparisons between what Joyce teaches and what Jesus teaches and pray and ask God to lead you in His truth.  Even if that means giving up your favorite teacher.  I know it’s hard to do that,  but at the end of the day it’s all about Jesus and his truth, His gospel, and we should have a desire to know what is true and what is false and refuse to accept anything that is a false teaching.

