(PDF AND AUDIO BOOK) 15 LIES OUR WORD OF FAITH MOVEMENT PASTORS TOLD US: Can ya FEEL the Spirit?.

I haven’t read this book yet, but I intend to download the book and read it because I was told these 15 lies over the years by WOF Pastors.  Click on the link above to read the rest of the article at The Word on The Word of Faith blog, but here are the 15 lies.

01 Don’t Put Your Mouth On The Man Of God
02 The Bible Is God’s Rule Book
03 This Is God’s House
04 I Feel The Spirit
05 I Have Peace About This Decision
06 God Wants You To Be Rich
07 That Will Make You Sin
08 Speak It Into Existence
09 You’re Not Filled With The Holy Spirit If You Don’t Speak In Tongues
10 That’s The Devil
11 God Heals Those Who Have Faith
12 You Have A Generational Curse
13 She’s Not Anointed
14 Just Believe God
15 Doctrine Is Dangerous

