I hear so much from Christians today on this subject, most think that we should keep our mouths shut and not name names or call out false teachers.  But is this biblical?  To answer this question I have come across an excellent three part teaching series from A Time To Discern that I would recommend everyone to read.  I read all three parts this morning, the first two parts are not very long, the third part is a little longer but it is the best part so stick with it, it is well worth your time.   He only has three parts posted, not sure if there will be additional posts or not but I will check back from time to time to see.

Public Commendation Or Criticism Of People By Naming Individual Names–Is It Biblical? Part 1

Public Commendation Or Criticism Of People By Naming Individual Names–Is It Biblical? Part 2

Public Commendation Or Criticism Of People By Naming Individual Names–Is It Biblical? Part 3

